A A ASearch Lanark County Immigration Portal Home Page
Lanark County LogoContact Us

Contact Us

Town of Smiths Falls

Kara Turner
Website Content Developer and Community Liaison
Phone: (613) 283-4124 ex 1151
Email: kturner@smithsfalls.ca

Mailing Address:
77 Beckwith Street N.
Smiths Falls, ON, K7A 2B8

Corporation of the County of Lanark

Phone: (613) 267-4200
Toll Free: 1-888-9-LANARK (or 1-888-952-6275)
Fax: (613) 267-2964
Email: info@lanarkcounty.ca

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 37, Sunset Boulevard
Perth, Ontario, Canada  K7H 3C6

Shipping Address:
99 Christie Lake Road
Perth, Ontario, Canada  K7H 3C6

Request for additional information:
We are happy to answer any of your questions about living or doing business in Lanark County.

Email us at info@lanarkcounty.ca and your inquiry will be promptly directed to one of our staff.


Beckwith Township Township of Montague Tay Valley Township Town of Mississippi Mills Town of Carleton Place Township of Lanark Highlands Township of Drummond North Elmsley Town of Perth Town of Smiths Falls