A A ASearch Lanark County Immigration Portal Home Page
Lanark County LogoSmall Business Advisory Centre

Small Business Advisory Centre

The Small Business Advisory Centre is an initiative of the Ministry of Economic Development and Innovation, in partnership with the Town of Smiths Falls and it receives funding support from the County of Lanark. The geographic area includes all of Lanark County, the Town of Smiths Falls and northern portions of the Townships of Elizabethtown-Kitley, Rideau Lakes and Merrickville-Wolford. Entrepreneurs outside of this area are welcome to use the centre as well, provided they are planning to open or have an existing business in Ontario.

Cindy James, Manager
Address: 91 Cornelia Street West
Smiths Falls, Ontario
K7A 5L3
Phone: 613-283-7002 ext. 108
Fax: (613) 283-7005
Email: cjames@smallbizcentre.ca

Beckwith Township Township of Montague Tay Valley Township Town of Mississippi Mills Town of Carleton Place Township of Lanark Highlands Township of Drummond North Elmsley Town of Perth Town of Smiths Falls